Our Office

1217 4th Ave. E, Suite 200
Olympia, WA 98506

Phone: (360) 539-7576
Fax: (360) 943-1164

CPAA Staff

Jean Clark
Chief Executive Officer
Connie Sowa
Executive Assistant and Communications Specialist
Chris Haywood
HR Manager
Eleanor Dovey
Finance Manager
Ivan Rodriguez
IT and Data Analytics Manager
Michael O'Neill
Pathways HUB Program Manager
Caitlin Moore
Substance Use Response and Youth Marijuana Prevention Program Manager
Zach Lynch
Substance Use and Prevention Coordinator
Kennedy Chesoli
Community Wellness Program Manager
Katrin Palmer
Oral Health Coordination
Jennifer Murray
Fiscal and Contract Specialist
Joshua Plaster
Data and Programs Support
Olivia Reed
Sr. CarePort Program Coordinator
Randy Thomas
Facilities and IT Support
Lawrence Kinnaman
Community Outreach Coordinator and Navigator
Patrick Suther
CarePort Program Coordinator
Sheena Johnson
CarePort Program Coordinator
Kwabana Amoah-Forson
Health Transformation Program Manager